About Me

Thank you for reading this page! It's a pleasure to have you on my site.

I am a panty seller, webcam model, and full-time webmaster. I got my start online in 2002, while I was still in college. And I was one of the very first widely-known used panty sellers on the internet. In the following years my sites and business model have been mimicked and copied by dozens of other panty sellers.

But while other girls come and go... I'm still here. And I'm still dedicated – now more than ever – to provide the VERY BEST used panty service possible.

My Personal Information:

I was born in April, 1983. I'm about 105 pounds, and 5'4". Measurements are 34B-26-36. I'm small but I'm feisty.

I've lived in several cities across the country, including Colorado Springs, Phoenix, Chicago, and Houston.

I graduated high school in the top 2% of my class, and graduated from college four years later with a degree in Elementary Education.

In the years since I started AmysPanties, I have earned two more degrees... in Psychology and Counseling. I'm working on my Master's Degree, and plan to open my own counseling practice in the coming years.

I still build and maintain all my websites myself. I personally answer all emails, phone calls, and cam requests myself. And I strive to provide every customer with real, honest-to-goodness quality.

All of this keeps me quite busy, but when I do get a little free time, I love to travel, and just relax.

I've included some more random facts about myself below, but if you really want to plug in and get better acquainted, cum play with me on cam (4 -5 nights a week!).

  • Birthday: April 3, 1983
  • Birth Place: Colorado Springs, CO
  • Sign: Aries
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Hair color: Strawberry blonde
  • Eye color: Blue/Green
  • Measurements: 34B-26-36
  • Current location: Phoenix, AZ
  • Favorite color: Pink
  • Favorite scent: Vanilla
  • Favorite food: Mexican
  • Favorite dessert: Key Lime Pie (it makes my toes curl)
  • Favorite drink: Smirnoff Ice Raspberry, Raspberry margarita, Peach Iced Tea
  • Favorite restaurant: Ruth's Chris Steakhouse
  • Favorite movies: Rocky (series), My Cousin Vinny, Napoleon Dynamite, The Wrestler, The Book of Eli, Bruno, The Blindside
  • Favorite TV shows: Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Deadwood, Downton Abbey, Survivor, MadMen, American Idol
  • Favorite bands/artists: The Violet Burning, Sia, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Johnny Cash, The Cure, Journey, Bon Jovi, Carbon Based Lifeforms, U2, Leonard Cohen, among many, many others...
  • Favorite books: Unbroken, Boys in the Boat, Water for Elephants, A Painted House
  • Favorite performance: Cirque du Soleil - "O"
  • Favorite sport to play: Tennis
  • Favorite sport to watch: Major League Baseball
  • Favorite place to make-out: Anywhere!
  • Favorite vacation spots: Caribbean, Las Vegas, Rocky Mountains
  • Sexual preference: Pansexual
  • Favorite panty type: Low-rise cotton bikini
  • Favorite bra: Victoria's Secret - Body by Victoria
  • Favorite stores: Amazon, Victoria's Secret, Banana Republic, Wicked Weasel, Eddie Bauer, Walmart
  • Clothing size: Small or extra small
  • Shoe size: 7
  • Biggest turn-ons: Honesty, generosity, security
  • Biggest turn-offs: Selfishness, mind games, takers

Well that's enough for now, but if you want LOTS more fun, check my live sex cam shows (4 - 5 nights a week!)